Skip to content

What I want – Engineered Garments Field shirt

December 27, 2010

There have been quite a few new season pieces I’ve seen recently and thought I should start saving now for, now here’s another – the Field shirt from Engineered Garments.I think it looks pretty bloody great to be frank and much more interesting than your usual run-of-the-mill fare. It’s all about those large pleat pockets, they just look ace.

With it’s design inspired by military shirting, the field shirt is and made from blue Chambray with white contrast stitching – so if you’re bored of the Chambray shirt then maybe this is just the ticket? It’s certainly striking and a great update, I’m looking forward to getting my hands on one of these, although I’ll be ironing mine.

For more info on the brand, or to find a stockist go here: Engineered Garments.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. December 28, 2010 11:11 am

    i’m glad you said about the iron. i’m not too sure if the pockets are a bit in your face for myself but i like the idea

  2. smartypants123 permalink
    December 31, 2010 2:27 pm

    That’s boss that is lad. Bet it costs a fucking fortune though, like most of their stuff it’ll be massively overpriced. Still there’s nowt else out there like it.

  3. January 6, 2011 1:05 am

    Great shirt. I’m a fan of the cpo shirts for ss/11 as well. Looks like I’m gonna be broke the spring for sure.

Leave a Reply

